August 29th, 2017

IMG 2017 18 bod

The International Motorcoach Group (IMG) announced the 2018 Board of Directors at their recent annual meeting in Nashville, Tennessee.

New to the Board is David Annett, Annett Bus Lines, Sebring, Florida

The Leadership team remains as:

Chairman: Real Boissonneault, Autocar Excellence, Levi, Quebec
Vice Chairman: Gary Krapf, Krapf’s Coaches, West Chester, PA
Secretary/Treasurer: John Adams, Southern Coaches, Dothan, AL
Past Chairman: Dennis Streif, Vandalia Bus Lines, Caseyville, IL

Other Board members include:

Dean Wright, Pacific Western Transportation, Mississauga, Ontario
Sandi Weir, Polynesian Adventure Tours, Honolulu, HI
Mike Dickson, Southeastern Stages, Atlanta, GA
Greg Gallup, Royal Coach Tours, San Jose, CA
Bill Winkler, Peoria Charter, Peoria, IL